Browse by date — April 1798

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 1798
2 Monday, 2 April 1798
3 Tuesday, 3 April 1798
4 Wednesday, 4 April 1798
5 Thursday, 5 April 1798
6 Friday, 6 April 1798
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 April 1798
8 Sunday, 8 April 1798
9 Monday, 9 April 1798
10 Tuesday, 10 April 1798
11 Wednesday, 11 April 1798
12 Thursday, 12 April 1798
13 Friday, 13 April 1798
14 Saturday, 14 April 1798
15 Sunday, 15 April 1798
16 Monday, 16 April 1798
17 Tuesday, 17 April 1798
18 Wednesday, 18 April 1798
19 Thursday, 19 April 1798
20 Friday, 20 April 1798
21 Saturday, 21 April 1798
22 Sunday, 22 April 1798
23 Monday, 23 April 1798
24 Tuesday, 24 April 1798
25 Wednesday, 25 April 1798
26 Thursday, 26 April 1798
27 Friday, 27 April 1798
28 Saturday, 28 April 1798
29 Sunday, 29 April 1798
30 Monday, 30 April 1798