Browse by date — January 1799

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 January 1799
2 Wednesday, 2 January 1799
3 Thursday, 3 January 1799
4 Friday, 4 January 1799
5 Saturday, 5 January 1799
6 Sunday, 6 January 1799
7 Monday, 7 January 1799
8 Tuesday, 8 January 1799
9 Wednesday, 9 January 1799
10 Thursday, 10 January 1799
11 Friday, 11 January 1799
12 Saturday, 12 January 1799
13 Sunday, 13 January 1799
14 Monday, 14 January 1799
15 Tuesday, 15 January 1799
16 Wednesday, 16 January 1799
17 Thursday, 17 January 1799
18 Friday, 18 January 1799
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 January 1799
20 Sunday, 20 January 1799
21 Monday, 21 January 1799
22 Tuesday, 22 January 1799
23 Wednesday, 23 January 1799
24 Thursday, 24 January 1799
25 Friday, 25 January 1799
26 Saturday, 26 January 1799
27 Sunday, 27 January 1799
28 Monday, 28 January 1799
29 Tuesday, 29 January 1799
30 Wednesday, 30 January 1799
31 Thursday, 31 January 1799