Browse by date — December 1799

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1799
2 Monday, 2 December 1799
3 Tuesday, 3 December 1799
4 Wednesday, 4 December 1799
5 Thursday, 5 December 1799
6 Friday, 6 December 1799
1 issue
7 Saturday, 7 December 1799
8 Sunday, 8 December 1799
9 Monday, 9 December 1799
10 Tuesday, 10 December 1799
11 Wednesday, 11 December 1799
12 Thursday, 12 December 1799
13 Friday, 13 December 1799
14 Saturday, 14 December 1799
15 Sunday, 15 December 1799
16 Monday, 16 December 1799
17 Tuesday, 17 December 1799
18 Wednesday, 18 December 1799
19 Thursday, 19 December 1799
20 Friday, 20 December 1799
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 December 1799
22 Sunday, 22 December 1799
23 Monday, 23 December 1799
24 Tuesday, 24 December 1799
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1799
26 Thursday, 26 December 1799
27 Friday, 27 December 1799
1 issue
28 Saturday, 28 December 1799
29 Sunday, 29 December 1799
30 Monday, 30 December 1799
31 Tuesday, 31 December 1799