Browse by date — January 1801

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1801
2 Friday, 2 January 1801
3 Saturday, 3 January 1801
4 Sunday, 4 January 1801
5 Monday, 5 January 1801
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1801
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1801
8 Thursday, 8 January 1801
9 Friday, 9 January 1801
10 Saturday, 10 January 1801
11 Sunday, 11 January 1801
12 Monday, 12 January 1801
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1801
1 issue
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1801
15 Thursday, 15 January 1801
16 Friday, 16 January 1801
17 Saturday, 17 January 1801
18 Sunday, 18 January 1801
19 Monday, 19 January 1801
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1801
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1801
22 Thursday, 22 January 1801
23 Friday, 23 January 1801
24 Saturday, 24 January 1801
25 Sunday, 25 January 1801
26 Monday, 26 January 1801
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1801
1 issue
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1801
29 Thursday, 29 January 1801
30 Friday, 30 January 1801
1 issue
31 Saturday, 31 January 1801