Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Title: Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer
Available online: 8 December 1800 - 16 September 1803 (545 issues)

Place of publication: Alexandria, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 December 1801
2 Wednesday, 2 December 1801
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 December 1801
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 December 1801
5 Saturday, 5 December 1801
6 Sunday, 6 December 1801
7 Monday, 7 December 1801
8 Tuesday, 8 December 1801
9 Wednesday, 9 December 1801
10 Thursday, 10 December 1801
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 December 1801
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 December 1801
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 December 1801
14 Monday, 14 December 1801
1 issue
15 Tuesday, 15 December 1801
1 issue
16 Wednesday, 16 December 1801
17 Thursday, 17 December 1801
18 Friday, 18 December 1801
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 December 1801
20 Sunday, 20 December 1801
21 Monday, 21 December 1801
22 Tuesday, 22 December 1801
1 issue
23 Wednesday, 23 December 1801
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 December 1801
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 December 1801
26 Saturday, 26 December 1801
27 Sunday, 27 December 1801
28 Monday, 28 December 1801
29 Tuesday, 29 December 1801
1 issue
30 Wednesday, 30 December 1801
31 Thursday, 31 December 1801
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics for Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
211,410
2,181
545
Complete
19 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)