Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Title: Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer
Available online: 8 December 1800 - 16 September 1803 (545 issues)

Place of publication: Alexandria, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 January 1802
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 January 1802
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 January 1802
4 Monday, 4 January 1802
5 Tuesday, 5 January 1802
6 Wednesday, 6 January 1802
7 Thursday, 7 January 1802
8 Friday, 8 January 1802
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 January 1802
10 Sunday, 10 January 1802
11 Monday, 11 January 1802
12 Tuesday, 12 January 1802
1 issue
13 Wednesday, 13 January 1802
1 issue
14 Thursday, 14 January 1802
15 Friday, 15 January 1802
16 Saturday, 16 January 1802
17 Sunday, 17 January 1802
18 Monday, 18 January 1802
19 Tuesday, 19 January 1802
1 issue
20 Wednesday, 20 January 1802
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 January 1802
22 Friday, 22 January 1802
23 Saturday, 23 January 1802
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 January 1802
25 Monday, 25 January 1802
26 Tuesday, 26 January 1802
1 issue
27 Wednesday, 27 January 1802
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 January 1802
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 January 1802
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 January 1802
31 Sunday, 31 January 1802

Text Correction Statistics for Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
211,410
2,181
545
Complete
15 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)