Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Title: Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer
Available online: 8 December 1800 - 16 September 1803 (545 issues)

Place of publication: Alexandria, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1802
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 April 1802
3 Saturday, 3 April 1802
4 Sunday, 4 April 1802
5 Monday, 5 April 1802
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1802
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1802
8 Thursday, 8 April 1802
9 Friday, 9 April 1802
10 Saturday, 10 April 1802
11 Sunday, 11 April 1802
12 Monday, 12 April 1802
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1802
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1802
15 Thursday, 15 April 1802
16 Friday, 16 April 1802
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 April 1802
18 Sunday, 18 April 1802
19 Monday, 19 April 1802
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1802
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1802
22 Thursday, 22 April 1802
23 Friday, 23 April 1802
24 Saturday, 24 April 1802
1 issue
25 Sunday, 25 April 1802
26 Monday, 26 April 1802
1 issue
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1802
1 issue
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1802
1 issue
29 Thursday, 29 April 1802
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 April 1802
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics for Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
211,410
2,181
545
Complete
15 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)