Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Title: Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer
Available online: 8 December 1800 - 16 September 1803 (545 issues)

Place of publication: Alexandria, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Sunday, 2 May 1802
5 Wednesday, 5 May 1802
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 May 1802
11 Tuesday, 11 May 1802
1 issue
12 Wednesday, 12 May 1802
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 May 1802
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 May 1802
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 May 1802
18 Tuesday, 18 May 1802
1 issue
19 Wednesday, 19 May 1802
1 issue
20 Thursday, 20 May 1802
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 May 1802
23 Sunday, 23 May 1802
24 Monday, 24 May 1802
25 Tuesday, 25 May 1802
1 issue
26 Wednesday, 26 May 1802
27 Thursday, 27 May 1802
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 May 1802
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 May 1802
31 Monday, 31 May 1802

Text Correction Statistics for Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
211,410
2,181
545
Complete
15 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)