Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Title: Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer
Available online: 8 December 1800 - 16 September 1803 (545 issues)

Place of publication: Alexandria, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 January 1803
1 issue
2 Sunday, 2 January 1803
3 Monday, 3 January 1803
1 issue
4 Tuesday, 4 January 1803
5 Wednesday, 5 January 1803
1 issue
6 Thursday, 6 January 1803
1 issue
7 Friday, 7 January 1803
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 January 1803
1 issue
9 Sunday, 9 January 1803
10 Monday, 10 January 1803
1 issue
11 Tuesday, 11 January 1803
1 issue
12 Wednesday, 12 January 1803
1 issue
13 Thursday, 13 January 1803
1 issue
14 Friday, 14 January 1803
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 January 1803
1 issue
16 Sunday, 16 January 1803
17 Monday, 17 January 1803
1 issue
18 Tuesday, 18 January 1803
1 issue
19 Wednesday, 19 January 1803
20 Thursday, 20 January 1803
21 Friday, 21 January 1803
1 issue
22 Saturday, 22 January 1803
1 issue
23 Sunday, 23 January 1803
24 Monday, 24 January 1803
25 Tuesday, 25 January 1803
1 issue
26 Wednesday, 26 January 1803
1 issue
27 Thursday, 27 January 1803
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 January 1803
1 issue
29 Saturday, 29 January 1803
1 issue
30 Sunday, 30 January 1803
31 Monday, 31 January 1803
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics for Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
211,410
2,181
545
Complete
15 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)