Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Title: Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer
Available online: 8 December 1800 - 16 September 1803 (545 issues)

Place of publication: Alexandria, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1803
1 issue
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1803
1 issue
3 Thursday, 3 February 1803
4 Friday, 4 February 1803
5 Saturday, 5 February 1803
6 Sunday, 6 February 1803
7 Monday, 7 February 1803
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1803
1 issue
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1803
10 Thursday, 10 February 1803
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 February 1803
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 February 1803
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 February 1803
14 Monday, 14 February 1803
1 issue
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1803
1 issue
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1803
17 Thursday, 17 February 1803
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 February 1803
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 February 1803
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 February 1803
21 Monday, 21 February 1803
1 issue
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1803
1 issue
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1803
1 issue
24 Thursday, 24 February 1803
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 February 1803
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 February 1803
1 issue
27 Sunday, 27 February 1803
28 Monday, 28 February 1803
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics for Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
211,410
2,181
545
Complete
15 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)