Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Title: Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer
Available online: 8 December 1800 - 16 September 1803 (545 issues)

Place of publication: Alexandria, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
5 Sunday, 5 June 1803
8 Wednesday, 8 June 1803
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 June 1803
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 June 1803
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 June 1803
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 June 1803
13 Monday, 13 June 1803
1 issue
14 Tuesday, 14 June 1803
1 issue
15 Wednesday, 15 June 1803
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 June 1803
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 June 1803
18 Saturday, 18 June 1803
19 Sunday, 19 June 1803
20 Monday, 20 June 1803
21 Tuesday, 21 June 1803
22 Wednesday, 22 June 1803
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 June 1803
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 June 1803
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 June 1803
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 June 1803
27 Monday, 27 June 1803
1 issue
28 Tuesday, 28 June 1803
1 issue
29 Wednesday, 29 June 1803
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 June 1803
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics for Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
211,410
2,181
545
Complete
15 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)