Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Title: Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer
Available online: 8 December 1800 - 16 September 1803 (545 issues)

Place of publication: Alexandria, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 September 1803
2 Friday, 2 September 1803
3 Saturday, 3 September 1803
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 September 1803
5 Monday, 5 September 1803
1 issue
6 Tuesday, 6 September 1803
1 issue
7 Wednesday, 7 September 1803
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 September 1803
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 September 1803
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 September 1803
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 September 1803
12 Monday, 12 September 1803
1 issue
13 Tuesday, 13 September 1803
1 issue
14 Wednesday, 14 September 1803
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 September 1803
16 Friday, 16 September 1803
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 September 1803
18 Sunday, 18 September 1803
19 Monday, 19 September 1803
20 Tuesday, 20 September 1803
21 Wednesday, 21 September 1803
22 Thursday, 22 September 1803
23 Friday, 23 September 1803
24 Saturday, 24 September 1803
25 Sunday, 25 September 1803
26 Monday, 26 September 1803
27 Tuesday, 27 September 1803
28 Wednesday, 28 September 1803
29 Thursday, 29 September 1803
30 Friday, 30 September 1803

Text Correction Statistics for Alexandria Advertiser and Commercial Intelligencer

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
211,410
2,181
545
Complete
15 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)