Browse by date — April 1806

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 April 1806
2 issues
2 Wednesday, 2 April 1806
3 Thursday, 3 April 1806
4 Friday, 4 April 1806
2 issues
5 Saturday, 5 April 1806
6 Sunday, 6 April 1806
7 Monday, 7 April 1806
8 Tuesday, 8 April 1806
2 issues
9 Wednesday, 9 April 1806
10 Thursday, 10 April 1806
11 Friday, 11 April 1806
2 issues
12 Saturday, 12 April 1806
13 Sunday, 13 April 1806
14 Monday, 14 April 1806
15 Tuesday, 15 April 1806
2 issues
16 Wednesday, 16 April 1806
17 Thursday, 17 April 1806
18 Friday, 18 April 1806
2 issues
19 Saturday, 19 April 1806
20 Sunday, 20 April 1806
21 Monday, 21 April 1806
22 Tuesday, 22 April 1806
2 issues
23 Wednesday, 23 April 1806
24 Thursday, 24 April 1806
25 Friday, 25 April 1806
2 issues
26 Saturday, 26 April 1806
27 Sunday, 27 April 1806
28 Monday, 28 April 1806
29 Tuesday, 29 April 1806
2 issues
30 Wednesday, 30 April 1806