Alexandria Daily Advertiser

Title: Alexandria Daily Advertiser
Available online: 19 September 1803 - 9 July 1808 (1089 issues)

Place of publication: Alexandria, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1806
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1806
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1806
4 Thursday, 4 September 1806
5 Friday, 5 September 1806
6 Saturday, 6 September 1806
7 Sunday, 7 September 1806
8 Monday, 8 September 1806
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1806
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1806
11 Thursday, 11 September 1806
12 Friday, 12 September 1806
13 Saturday, 13 September 1806
14 Sunday, 14 September 1806
15 Monday, 15 September 1806
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1806
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1806
18 Thursday, 18 September 1806
19 Friday, 19 September 1806
20 Saturday, 20 September 1806
21 Sunday, 21 September 1806
22 Monday, 22 September 1806
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1806
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1806
1 issue
25 Thursday, 25 September 1806
26 Friday, 26 September 1806
1 issue
27 Saturday, 27 September 1806
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 September 1806
29 Monday, 29 September 1806
1 issue
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1806
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics for Alexandria Daily Advertiser

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
588,205
4,356
1,089
Complete
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)