Alexandria Daily Advertiser

Title: Alexandria Daily Advertiser
Available online: 19 September 1803 - 9 July 1808 (1089 issues)

Place of publication: Alexandria, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 June 1808
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 June 1808
1 issue
3 Friday, 3 June 1808
4 Saturday, 4 June 1808
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 June 1808
6 Monday, 6 June 1808
1 issue
7 Tuesday, 7 June 1808
1 issue
8 Wednesday, 8 June 1808
1 issue
9 Thursday, 9 June 1808
1 issue
10 Friday, 10 June 1808
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 June 1808
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 June 1808
13 Monday, 13 June 1808
1 issue
14 Tuesday, 14 June 1808
1 issue
15 Wednesday, 15 June 1808
1 issue
16 Thursday, 16 June 1808
1 issue
17 Friday, 17 June 1808
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 June 1808
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 June 1808
20 Monday, 20 June 1808
1 issue
21 Tuesday, 21 June 1808
1 issue
22 Wednesday, 22 June 1808
1 issue
23 Thursday, 23 June 1808
1 issue
24 Friday, 24 June 1808
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 June 1808
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 June 1808
27 Monday, 27 June 1808
1 issue
28 Tuesday, 28 June 1808
1 issue
29 Wednesday, 29 June 1808
1 issue
30 Thursday, 30 June 1808
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics for Alexandria Daily Advertiser

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
588,205
4,356
1,089
Complete
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)