Browse by date — April 1813

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
3 Saturday, 3 April 1813
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 April 1813
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1813
2 issues
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1813
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 April 1813
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 April 1813
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1813
2 issues
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1813
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 April 1813
2 issues
17 Saturday, 17 April 1813
1 issue
18 Sunday, 18 April 1813
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1813
2 issues
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1813
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 April 1813
2 issues
25 Sunday, 25 April 1813
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1813
2 issues
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1813
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 April 1813
2 issues