Browse by date — August 1813

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 1813
3 Tuesday, 3 August 1813
2 issues
7 Saturday, 7 August 1813
1 issue
8 Sunday, 8 August 1813
10 Tuesday, 10 August 1813
2 issues
12 Thursday, 12 August 1813
2 issues
13 Friday, 13 August 1813
2 issues
14 Saturday, 14 August 1813
1 issue
15 Sunday, 15 August 1813
17 Tuesday, 17 August 1813
1 issue
19 Thursday, 19 August 1813
2 issues
20 Friday, 20 August 1813
2 issues
21 Saturday, 21 August 1813
22 Sunday, 22 August 1813
24 Tuesday, 24 August 1813
2 issues
26 Thursday, 26 August 1813
2 issues
27 Friday, 27 August 1813
2 issues
28 Saturday, 28 August 1813
29 Sunday, 29 August 1813
31 Tuesday, 31 August 1813
2 issues