Alexandria Gazette, Commercial and Political

Title: Alexandria Gazette, Commercial and Political
Available online: 21 September 1812 - 10 May 1817 (1136 issues)

Place of publication: Alexandria, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1814
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1814
3 Thursday, 3 February 1814
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 February 1814
5 Saturday, 5 February 1814
6 Sunday, 6 February 1814
7 Monday, 7 February 1814
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1814
1 issue
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1814
10 Thursday, 10 February 1814
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 February 1814
12 Saturday, 12 February 1814
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 February 1814
14 Monday, 14 February 1814
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1814
1 issue
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1814
17 Thursday, 17 February 1814
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 February 1814
19 Saturday, 19 February 1814
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 February 1814
21 Monday, 21 February 1814
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1814
1 issue
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1814
24 Thursday, 24 February 1814
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 February 1814
26 Saturday, 26 February 1814
27 Sunday, 27 February 1814
28 Monday, 28 February 1814

Text Correction Statistics for Alexandria Gazette, Commercial and Political

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
69,041
4,543
1,136
Complete
116 (0.2%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)