Alexandria Gazette, Commercial and Political

Title: Alexandria Gazette, Commercial and Political
Available online: 21 September 1812 - 10 May 1817 (1136 issues)

Place of publication: Alexandria, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1814
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1814
1 issue
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1814
4 Thursday, 4 August 1814
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 August 1814
6 Saturday, 6 August 1814
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 August 1814
8 Monday, 8 August 1814
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1814
1 issue
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1814
11 Thursday, 11 August 1814
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 August 1814
13 Saturday, 13 August 1814
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 August 1814
15 Monday, 15 August 1814
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1814
1 issue
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1814
18 Thursday, 18 August 1814
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 August 1814
20 Saturday, 20 August 1814
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 August 1814
22 Monday, 22 August 1814
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1814
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1814
25 Thursday, 25 August 1814
26 Friday, 26 August 1814
27 Saturday, 27 August 1814
28 Sunday, 28 August 1814
29 Monday, 29 August 1814
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1814
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1814

Text Correction Statistics for Alexandria Gazette, Commercial and Political

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
69,041
4,543
1,136
Complete
116 (0.2%)
1 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)