Browse by date — December 1815

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 December 1815
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 December 1815
4 Monday, 4 December 1815
1 issue
6 Wednesday, 6 December 1815
2 issues
8 Friday, 8 December 1815
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 December 1815
11 Monday, 11 December 1815
1 issue
13 Wednesday, 13 December 1815
2 issues
14 Thursday, 14 December 1815
2 issues
15 Friday, 15 December 1815
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 December 1815
18 Monday, 18 December 1815
1 issue
20 Wednesday, 20 December 1815
2 issues
21 Thursday, 21 December 1815
2 issues
22 Friday, 22 December 1815
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 December 1815
25 Monday, 25 December 1815
1 issue
26 Tuesday, 26 December 1815
28 Thursday, 28 December 1815
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 December 1815
1 issue
31 Sunday, 31 December 1815