Lynchburg Press and Public Advertiser

Title: Lynchburg Press and Public Advertiser
Available online: 21 September 1818 - 24 September 1820 (182 issues)

Place of publication: Lynchburg, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1818
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 October 1818
3 Saturday, 3 October 1818
4 Sunday, 4 October 1818
5 Monday, 5 October 1818
1 issue
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1818
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1818
8 Thursday, 8 October 1818
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 October 1818
10 Saturday, 10 October 1818
11 Sunday, 11 October 1818
12 Monday, 12 October 1818
1 issue
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1818
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1818
15 Thursday, 15 October 1818
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 October 1818
17 Saturday, 17 October 1818
18 Sunday, 18 October 1818
19 Monday, 19 October 1818
1 issue
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1818
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1818
22 Thursday, 22 October 1818
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 October 1818
24 Saturday, 24 October 1818
25 Sunday, 25 October 1818
26 Monday, 26 October 1818
1 issue
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1818
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1818
29 Thursday, 29 October 1818
1 issue
30 Friday, 30 October 1818
31 Saturday, 31 October 1818

Text Correction Statistics for Lynchburg Press and Public Advertiser

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
23,683
728
182
Complete
11 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)