Lynchburg Press and Public Advertiser

Title: Lynchburg Press and Public Advertiser
Available online: 21 September 1818 - 24 September 1820 (182 issues)

Place of publication: Lynchburg, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1819
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1819
3 Thursday, 3 June 1819
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 June 1819
5 Saturday, 5 June 1819
6 Sunday, 6 June 1819
7 Monday, 7 June 1819
1 issue
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1819
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1819
10 Thursday, 10 June 1819
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 June 1819
12 Saturday, 12 June 1819
13 Sunday, 13 June 1819
14 Monday, 14 June 1819
1 issue
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1819
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1819
17 Thursday, 17 June 1819
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 June 1819
19 Saturday, 19 June 1819
20 Sunday, 20 June 1819
21 Monday, 21 June 1819
1 issue
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1819
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1819
24 Thursday, 24 June 1819
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 June 1819
26 Saturday, 26 June 1819
27 Sunday, 27 June 1819
28 Monday, 28 June 1819
1 issue
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1819
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1819

Text Correction Statistics for Lynchburg Press and Public Advertiser

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
23,683
728
182
Complete
11 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)