Watchman of the South

The original issues of Watchman of the South are housed at The Huntington Library.
Title: Watchman of the South
Available online: 28 September 1837 - 2 May 1844 (11 issues)

Place of publication: Richmond, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 September 1837
2 Saturday, 2 September 1837
3 Sunday, 3 September 1837
4 Monday, 4 September 1837
5 Tuesday, 5 September 1837
6 Wednesday, 6 September 1837
7 Thursday, 7 September 1837
8 Friday, 8 September 1837
9 Saturday, 9 September 1837
10 Sunday, 10 September 1837
11 Monday, 11 September 1837
12 Tuesday, 12 September 1837
13 Wednesday, 13 September 1837
14 Thursday, 14 September 1837
15 Friday, 15 September 1837
16 Saturday, 16 September 1837
17 Sunday, 17 September 1837
18 Monday, 18 September 1837
19 Tuesday, 19 September 1837
20 Wednesday, 20 September 1837
21 Thursday, 21 September 1837
22 Friday, 22 September 1837
23 Saturday, 23 September 1837
24 Sunday, 24 September 1837
25 Monday, 25 September 1837
26 Tuesday, 26 September 1837
27 Wednesday, 27 September 1837
28 Thursday, 28 September 1837
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 September 1837
30 Saturday, 30 September 1837

Text Correction Statistics for Watchman of the South

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
837
44
11
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)