Watchman of the South

The original issues of Watchman of the South are housed at The Huntington Library.
Title: Watchman of the South
Available online: 28 September 1837 - 2 May 1844 (11 issues)

Place of publication: Richmond, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 March 1838
2 Friday, 2 March 1838
3 Saturday, 3 March 1838
4 Sunday, 4 March 1838
5 Monday, 5 March 1838
6 Tuesday, 6 March 1838
7 Wednesday, 7 March 1838
8 Thursday, 8 March 1838
9 Friday, 9 March 1838
10 Saturday, 10 March 1838
11 Sunday, 11 March 1838
12 Monday, 12 March 1838
13 Tuesday, 13 March 1838
14 Wednesday, 14 March 1838
15 Thursday, 15 March 1838
16 Friday, 16 March 1838
17 Saturday, 17 March 1838
18 Sunday, 18 March 1838
19 Monday, 19 March 1838
20 Tuesday, 20 March 1838
21 Wednesday, 21 March 1838
22 Thursday, 22 March 1838
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 March 1838
24 Saturday, 24 March 1838
25 Sunday, 25 March 1838
26 Monday, 26 March 1838
27 Tuesday, 27 March 1838
28 Wednesday, 28 March 1838
29 Thursday, 29 March 1838
30 Friday, 30 March 1838
31 Saturday, 31 March 1838

Text Correction Statistics for Watchman of the South

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
837
44
11
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)