Watchman of the South

The original issues of Watchman of the South are housed at The Huntington Library.
Title: Watchman of the South
Available online: 28 September 1837 - 2 May 1844 (11 issues)

Place of publication: Richmond, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 October 1838
2 Tuesday, 2 October 1838
3 Wednesday, 3 October 1838
4 Thursday, 4 October 1838
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 October 1838
6 Saturday, 6 October 1838
7 Sunday, 7 October 1838
8 Monday, 8 October 1838
9 Tuesday, 9 October 1838
10 Wednesday, 10 October 1838
11 Thursday, 11 October 1838
12 Friday, 12 October 1838
13 Saturday, 13 October 1838
14 Sunday, 14 October 1838
15 Monday, 15 October 1838
16 Tuesday, 16 October 1838
17 Wednesday, 17 October 1838
18 Thursday, 18 October 1838
19 Friday, 19 October 1838
20 Saturday, 20 October 1838
21 Sunday, 21 October 1838
22 Monday, 22 October 1838
23 Tuesday, 23 October 1838
24 Wednesday, 24 October 1838
25 Thursday, 25 October 1838
26 Friday, 26 October 1838
27 Saturday, 27 October 1838
28 Sunday, 28 October 1838
29 Monday, 29 October 1838
30 Tuesday, 30 October 1838
31 Wednesday, 31 October 1838

Text Correction Statistics for Watchman of the South

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
837
44
11
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)