Watchman of the South

The original issues of Watchman of the South are housed at The Huntington Library.
Title: Watchman of the South
Available online: 28 September 1837 - 2 May 1844 (11 issues)

Place of publication: Richmond, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 March 1841
2 Tuesday, 2 March 1841
3 Wednesday, 3 March 1841
4 Thursday, 4 March 1841
5 Friday, 5 March 1841
6 Saturday, 6 March 1841
7 Sunday, 7 March 1841
8 Monday, 8 March 1841
9 Tuesday, 9 March 1841
10 Wednesday, 10 March 1841
11 Thursday, 11 March 1841
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 March 1841
13 Saturday, 13 March 1841
14 Sunday, 14 March 1841
15 Monday, 15 March 1841
16 Tuesday, 16 March 1841
17 Wednesday, 17 March 1841
18 Thursday, 18 March 1841
19 Friday, 19 March 1841
20 Saturday, 20 March 1841
21 Sunday, 21 March 1841
22 Monday, 22 March 1841
23 Tuesday, 23 March 1841
24 Wednesday, 24 March 1841
25 Thursday, 25 March 1841
26 Friday, 26 March 1841
27 Saturday, 27 March 1841
28 Sunday, 28 March 1841
29 Monday, 29 March 1841
30 Tuesday, 30 March 1841
31 Wednesday, 31 March 1841

Text Correction Statistics for Watchman of the South

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
837
44
11
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)