Jeffersonian Republican

Title: Jeffersonian Republican
Available online: 17 June 1841 - 24 March 1859 (29 issues)

Place of publication: Charlottesville, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1845
2 Sunday, 2 November 1845
3 Monday, 3 November 1845
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1845
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1845
6 Thursday, 6 November 1845
7 Friday, 7 November 1845
8 Saturday, 8 November 1845
9 Sunday, 9 November 1845
10 Monday, 10 November 1845
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1845
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1845
13 Thursday, 13 November 1845
14 Friday, 14 November 1845
15 Saturday, 15 November 1845
16 Sunday, 16 November 1845
17 Monday, 17 November 1845
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1845
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1845
20 Thursday, 20 November 1845
21 Friday, 21 November 1845
22 Saturday, 22 November 1845
23 Sunday, 23 November 1845
24 Monday, 24 November 1845
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1845
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1845
27 Thursday, 27 November 1845
1 issue
28 Friday, 28 November 1845
29 Saturday, 29 November 1845
30 Sunday, 30 November 1845

Text Correction Statistics for Jeffersonian Republican

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
7,709
115
29
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)