American Union

Title: American Union
Available online: 30 June 1855 - 25 March 1859 (195 issues)

Place of publication: Morgantown, VA [W. Va.]

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 August 1855
2 Thursday, 2 August 1855
3 Friday, 3 August 1855
4 Saturday, 4 August 1855
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 August 1855
6 Monday, 6 August 1855
7 Tuesday, 7 August 1855
8 Wednesday, 8 August 1855
9 Thursday, 9 August 1855
10 Friday, 10 August 1855
11 Saturday, 11 August 1855
1 issue
12 Sunday, 12 August 1855
13 Monday, 13 August 1855
14 Tuesday, 14 August 1855
15 Wednesday, 15 August 1855
16 Thursday, 16 August 1855
17 Friday, 17 August 1855
18 Saturday, 18 August 1855
1 issue
19 Sunday, 19 August 1855
20 Monday, 20 August 1855
21 Tuesday, 21 August 1855
22 Wednesday, 22 August 1855
23 Thursday, 23 August 1855
24 Friday, 24 August 1855
25 Saturday, 25 August 1855
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 August 1855
27 Monday, 27 August 1855
28 Tuesday, 28 August 1855
29 Wednesday, 29 August 1855
30 Thursday, 30 August 1855
31 Friday, 31 August 1855

Text Correction Statistics for American Union

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
18,600
778
195
Complete
19 (0.1%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)