American Union

Title: American Union
Available online: 30 June 1855 - 25 March 1859 (195 issues)

Place of publication: Morgantown, VA [W. Va.]

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 February 1856
2 Saturday, 2 February 1856
1 issue
3 Sunday, 3 February 1856
4 Monday, 4 February 1856
5 Tuesday, 5 February 1856
6 Wednesday, 6 February 1856
7 Thursday, 7 February 1856
8 Friday, 8 February 1856
9 Saturday, 9 February 1856
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 February 1856
11 Monday, 11 February 1856
12 Tuesday, 12 February 1856
13 Wednesday, 13 February 1856
14 Thursday, 14 February 1856
15 Friday, 15 February 1856
16 Saturday, 16 February 1856
1 issue
17 Sunday, 17 February 1856
18 Monday, 18 February 1856
19 Tuesday, 19 February 1856
20 Wednesday, 20 February 1856
21 Thursday, 21 February 1856
22 Friday, 22 February 1856
23 Saturday, 23 February 1856
1 issue
24 Sunday, 24 February 1856
25 Monday, 25 February 1856
26 Tuesday, 26 February 1856
27 Wednesday, 27 February 1856
28 Thursday, 28 February 1856
29 Friday, 29 February 1856

Text Correction Statistics for American Union

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
18,600
778
195
Complete
19 (0.1%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)