American Union

Title: American Union
Available online: 30 June 1855 - 25 March 1859 (195 issues)

Place of publication: Morgantown, VA [W. Va.]

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 December 1856
2 Tuesday, 2 December 1856
3 Wednesday, 3 December 1856
4 Thursday, 4 December 1856
5 Friday, 5 December 1856
6 Saturday, 6 December 1856
1 issue
7 Sunday, 7 December 1856
8 Monday, 8 December 1856
9 Tuesday, 9 December 1856
10 Wednesday, 10 December 1856
11 Thursday, 11 December 1856
12 Friday, 12 December 1856
13 Saturday, 13 December 1856
1 issue
14 Sunday, 14 December 1856
15 Monday, 15 December 1856
16 Tuesday, 16 December 1856
17 Wednesday, 17 December 1856
18 Thursday, 18 December 1856
19 Friday, 19 December 1856
20 Saturday, 20 December 1856
1 issue
21 Sunday, 21 December 1856
22 Monday, 22 December 1856
23 Tuesday, 23 December 1856
24 Wednesday, 24 December 1856
25 Thursday, 25 December 1856
26 Friday, 26 December 1856
27 Saturday, 27 December 1856
1 issue
28 Sunday, 28 December 1856
29 Monday, 29 December 1856
30 Tuesday, 30 December 1856
31 Wednesday, 31 December 1856

Text Correction Statistics for American Union

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
18,600
778
195
Complete
19 (0.1%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)