American Union

Title: American Union
Available online: 30 June 1855 - 25 March 1859 (195 issues)

Place of publication: Morgantown, VA [W. Va.]

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 September 1857
2 Wednesday, 2 September 1857
3 Thursday, 3 September 1857
4 Friday, 4 September 1857
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 September 1857
6 Sunday, 6 September 1857
7 Monday, 7 September 1857
8 Tuesday, 8 September 1857
9 Wednesday, 9 September 1857
10 Thursday, 10 September 1857
11 Friday, 11 September 1857
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 September 1857
13 Sunday, 13 September 1857
14 Monday, 14 September 1857
15 Tuesday, 15 September 1857
16 Wednesday, 16 September 1857
17 Thursday, 17 September 1857
18 Friday, 18 September 1857
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 September 1857
20 Sunday, 20 September 1857
21 Monday, 21 September 1857
22 Tuesday, 22 September 1857
23 Wednesday, 23 September 1857
24 Thursday, 24 September 1857
25 Friday, 25 September 1857
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 September 1857
27 Sunday, 27 September 1857
28 Monday, 28 September 1857
29 Tuesday, 29 September 1857
30 Wednesday, 30 September 1857

Text Correction Statistics for American Union

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
18,600
778
195
Complete
19 (0.1%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)