American Union

Title: American Union
Available online: 30 June 1855 - 25 March 1859 (195 issues)

Place of publication: Morgantown, VA [W. Va.]

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 October 1857
2 Friday, 2 October 1857
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 October 1857
4 Sunday, 4 October 1857
5 Monday, 5 October 1857
6 Tuesday, 6 October 1857
7 Wednesday, 7 October 1857
8 Thursday, 8 October 1857
9 Friday, 9 October 1857
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 October 1857
11 Sunday, 11 October 1857
12 Monday, 12 October 1857
13 Tuesday, 13 October 1857
14 Wednesday, 14 October 1857
15 Thursday, 15 October 1857
16 Friday, 16 October 1857
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 October 1857
18 Sunday, 18 October 1857
19 Monday, 19 October 1857
20 Tuesday, 20 October 1857
21 Wednesday, 21 October 1857
22 Thursday, 22 October 1857
23 Friday, 23 October 1857
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 October 1857
25 Sunday, 25 October 1857
26 Monday, 26 October 1857
27 Tuesday, 27 October 1857
28 Wednesday, 28 October 1857
29 Thursday, 29 October 1857
30 Friday, 30 October 1857
1 issue
31 Saturday, 31 October 1857

Text Correction Statistics for American Union

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
18,600
778
195
Complete
19 (0.1%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)