American Union

Title: American Union
Available online: 30 June 1855 - 25 March 1859 (195 issues)

Place of publication: Morgantown, VA [W. Va.]

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 April 1858
2 Friday, 2 April 1858
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 April 1858
4 Sunday, 4 April 1858
5 Monday, 5 April 1858
6 Tuesday, 6 April 1858
7 Wednesday, 7 April 1858
8 Thursday, 8 April 1858
9 Friday, 9 April 1858
10 Saturday, 10 April 1858
11 Sunday, 11 April 1858
12 Monday, 12 April 1858
13 Tuesday, 13 April 1858
14 Wednesday, 14 April 1858
15 Thursday, 15 April 1858
16 Friday, 16 April 1858
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 April 1858
18 Sunday, 18 April 1858
19 Monday, 19 April 1858
20 Tuesday, 20 April 1858
21 Wednesday, 21 April 1858
22 Thursday, 22 April 1858
23 Friday, 23 April 1858
1 issue
24 Saturday, 24 April 1858
25 Sunday, 25 April 1858
26 Monday, 26 April 1858
27 Tuesday, 27 April 1858
28 Wednesday, 28 April 1858
29 Thursday, 29 April 1858
30 Friday, 30 April 1858
1 issue

Text Correction Statistics for American Union

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
18,600
778
195
Complete
19 (0.1%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)