Jeffersonian Republican

Title: Jeffersonian Republican
Available online: 17 June 1841 - 24 March 1859 (29 issues)

Place of publication: Charlottesville, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1859
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1859
3 Thursday, 3 February 1859
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 February 1859
5 Saturday, 5 February 1859
6 Sunday, 6 February 1859
7 Monday, 7 February 1859
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1859
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1859
10 Thursday, 10 February 1859
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 February 1859
12 Saturday, 12 February 1859
13 Sunday, 13 February 1859
14 Monday, 14 February 1859
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1859
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1859
17 Thursday, 17 February 1859
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 February 1859
19 Saturday, 19 February 1859
20 Sunday, 20 February 1859
21 Monday, 21 February 1859
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1859
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1859
24 Thursday, 24 February 1859
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 February 1859
26 Saturday, 26 February 1859
27 Sunday, 27 February 1859
28 Monday, 28 February 1859

Text Correction Statistics for Jeffersonian Republican

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
7,709
115
29
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)