Southern Musical Advocate and Singer's Friend

Title: Southern Musical Advocate and Singer's Friend
Available online: 1 July 1859 - 1 June 1860 (12 issues)

Place of publication: Singers' Glen, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1859
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 July 1859
3 Sunday, 3 July 1859
4 Monday, 4 July 1859
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1859
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1859
7 Thursday, 7 July 1859
8 Friday, 8 July 1859
9 Saturday, 9 July 1859
10 Sunday, 10 July 1859
11 Monday, 11 July 1859
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1859
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1859
14 Thursday, 14 July 1859
15 Friday, 15 July 1859
16 Saturday, 16 July 1859
17 Sunday, 17 July 1859
18 Monday, 18 July 1859
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1859
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1859
21 Thursday, 21 July 1859
22 Friday, 22 July 1859
23 Saturday, 23 July 1859
24 Sunday, 24 July 1859
25 Monday, 25 July 1859
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1859
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1859
28 Thursday, 28 July 1859
29 Friday, 29 July 1859
30 Saturday, 30 July 1859
31 Sunday, 31 July 1859

Text Correction Statistics for Southern Musical Advocate and Singer's Friend

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
1,779
192
12
Complete
27 (1.5%)
2 (1.0%)
0 (0.0%)