Southern Musical Advocate and Singer's Friend

Title: Southern Musical Advocate and Singer's Friend
Available online: 1 July 1859 - 1 June 1860 (12 issues)

Place of publication: Singers' Glen, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 February 1860
1 issue
2 Thursday, 2 February 1860
3 Friday, 3 February 1860
4 Saturday, 4 February 1860
5 Sunday, 5 February 1860
6 Monday, 6 February 1860
7 Tuesday, 7 February 1860
8 Wednesday, 8 February 1860
9 Thursday, 9 February 1860
10 Friday, 10 February 1860
11 Saturday, 11 February 1860
12 Sunday, 12 February 1860
13 Monday, 13 February 1860
14 Tuesday, 14 February 1860
15 Wednesday, 15 February 1860
16 Thursday, 16 February 1860
17 Friday, 17 February 1860
18 Saturday, 18 February 1860
19 Sunday, 19 February 1860
20 Monday, 20 February 1860
21 Tuesday, 21 February 1860
22 Wednesday, 22 February 1860
23 Thursday, 23 February 1860
24 Friday, 24 February 1860
25 Saturday, 25 February 1860
26 Sunday, 26 February 1860
27 Monday, 27 February 1860
28 Tuesday, 28 February 1860
29 Wednesday, 29 February 1860

Text Correction Statistics for Southern Musical Advocate and Singer's Friend

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
1,779
192
12
Complete
27 (1.5%)
2 (1.0%)
0 (0.0%)