Southern Musical Advocate and Singer's Friend

Title: Southern Musical Advocate and Singer's Friend
Available online: 1 July 1859 - 1 June 1860 (12 issues)

Place of publication: Singers' Glen, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 June 1860
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 June 1860
3 Sunday, 3 June 1860
4 Monday, 4 June 1860
5 Tuesday, 5 June 1860
6 Wednesday, 6 June 1860
7 Thursday, 7 June 1860
8 Friday, 8 June 1860
9 Saturday, 9 June 1860
10 Sunday, 10 June 1860
11 Monday, 11 June 1860
12 Tuesday, 12 June 1860
13 Wednesday, 13 June 1860
14 Thursday, 14 June 1860
15 Friday, 15 June 1860
16 Saturday, 16 June 1860
17 Sunday, 17 June 1860
18 Monday, 18 June 1860
19 Tuesday, 19 June 1860
20 Wednesday, 20 June 1860
21 Thursday, 21 June 1860
22 Friday, 22 June 1860
23 Saturday, 23 June 1860
24 Sunday, 24 June 1860
25 Monday, 25 June 1860
26 Tuesday, 26 June 1860
27 Wednesday, 27 June 1860
28 Thursday, 28 June 1860
29 Friday, 29 June 1860
30 Saturday, 30 June 1860

Text Correction Statistics for Southern Musical Advocate and Singer's Friend

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
1,779
192
12
Complete
27 (1.5%)
2 (1.0%)
0 (0.0%)