Wytheville Dispatch

Title: Wytheville Dispatch
Available online: 16 July 1862 - 2 December 1875 (88 issues)

Place of publication: Wytheville, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Saturday, 1 November 1862
2 Sunday, 2 November 1862
3 Monday, 3 November 1862
4 Tuesday, 4 November 1862
5 Wednesday, 5 November 1862
6 Thursday, 6 November 1862
7 Friday, 7 November 1862
1 issue
8 Saturday, 8 November 1862
9 Sunday, 9 November 1862
10 Monday, 10 November 1862
11 Tuesday, 11 November 1862
1 issue
12 Wednesday, 12 November 1862
13 Thursday, 13 November 1862
14 Friday, 14 November 1862
1 issue
15 Saturday, 15 November 1862
16 Sunday, 16 November 1862
17 Monday, 17 November 1862
18 Tuesday, 18 November 1862
1 issue
19 Wednesday, 19 November 1862
20 Thursday, 20 November 1862
21 Friday, 21 November 1862
22 Saturday, 22 November 1862
23 Sunday, 23 November 1862
24 Monday, 24 November 1862
25 Tuesday, 25 November 1862
1 issue
26 Wednesday, 26 November 1862
27 Thursday, 27 November 1862
28 Friday, 28 November 1862
29 Saturday, 29 November 1862
30 Sunday, 30 November 1862

Text Correction Statistics for Wytheville Dispatch

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
11,730
351
88
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)