Wytheville Dispatch

Title: Wytheville Dispatch
Available online: 16 July 1862 - 2 December 1875 (88 issues)

Place of publication: Wytheville, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 February 1863
2 Monday, 2 February 1863
3 Tuesday, 3 February 1863
4 Wednesday, 4 February 1863
5 Thursday, 5 February 1863
6 Friday, 6 February 1863
7 Saturday, 7 February 1863
8 Sunday, 8 February 1863
9 Monday, 9 February 1863
10 Tuesday, 10 February 1863
11 Wednesday, 11 February 1863
12 Thursday, 12 February 1863
13 Friday, 13 February 1863
1 issue
14 Saturday, 14 February 1863
15 Sunday, 15 February 1863
16 Monday, 16 February 1863
17 Tuesday, 17 February 1863
18 Wednesday, 18 February 1863
19 Thursday, 19 February 1863
20 Friday, 20 February 1863
1 issue
21 Saturday, 21 February 1863
22 Sunday, 22 February 1863
23 Monday, 23 February 1863
24 Tuesday, 24 February 1863
25 Wednesday, 25 February 1863
26 Thursday, 26 February 1863
27 Friday, 27 February 1863
28 Saturday, 28 February 1863

Text Correction Statistics for Wytheville Dispatch

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
11,730
351
88
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)