Wytheville Dispatch

Title: Wytheville Dispatch
Available online: 16 July 1862 - 2 December 1875 (88 issues)

Place of publication: Wytheville, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 May 1863
2 Saturday, 2 May 1863
3 Sunday, 3 May 1863
4 Monday, 4 May 1863
5 Tuesday, 5 May 1863
6 Wednesday, 6 May 1863
7 Thursday, 7 May 1863
8 Friday, 8 May 1863
9 Saturday, 9 May 1863
1 issue
10 Sunday, 10 May 1863
11 Monday, 11 May 1863
12 Tuesday, 12 May 1863
13 Wednesday, 13 May 1863
14 Thursday, 14 May 1863
15 Friday, 15 May 1863
16 Saturday, 16 May 1863
17 Sunday, 17 May 1863
18 Monday, 18 May 1863
19 Tuesday, 19 May 1863
20 Wednesday, 20 May 1863
21 Thursday, 21 May 1863
22 Friday, 22 May 1863
23 Saturday, 23 May 1863
24 Sunday, 24 May 1863
25 Monday, 25 May 1863
26 Tuesday, 26 May 1863
27 Wednesday, 27 May 1863
28 Thursday, 28 May 1863
29 Friday, 29 May 1863
30 Saturday, 30 May 1863
31 Sunday, 31 May 1863

Text Correction Statistics for Wytheville Dispatch

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
11,730
351
88
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)