Wytheville Dispatch

Title: Wytheville Dispatch
Available online: 16 July 1862 - 2 December 1875 (88 issues)

Place of publication: Wytheville, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 January 1864
2 Saturday, 2 January 1864
3 Sunday, 3 January 1864
4 Monday, 4 January 1864
5 Tuesday, 5 January 1864
6 Wednesday, 6 January 1864
1 issue
7 Thursday, 7 January 1864
8 Friday, 8 January 1864
9 Saturday, 9 January 1864
10 Sunday, 10 January 1864
11 Monday, 11 January 1864
12 Tuesday, 12 January 1864
13 Wednesday, 13 January 1864
14 Thursday, 14 January 1864
15 Friday, 15 January 1864
16 Saturday, 16 January 1864
17 Sunday, 17 January 1864
18 Monday, 18 January 1864
19 Tuesday, 19 January 1864
20 Wednesday, 20 January 1864
1 issue
21 Thursday, 21 January 1864
22 Friday, 22 January 1864
23 Saturday, 23 January 1864
24 Sunday, 24 January 1864
25 Monday, 25 January 1864
26 Tuesday, 26 January 1864
27 Wednesday, 27 January 1864
1 issue
28 Thursday, 28 January 1864
29 Friday, 29 January 1864
30 Saturday, 30 January 1864
31 Sunday, 31 January 1864

Text Correction Statistics for Wytheville Dispatch

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
11,730
351
88
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)