Wytheville Dispatch

Title: Wytheville Dispatch
Available online: 16 July 1862 - 2 December 1875 (88 issues)

Place of publication: Wytheville, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 March 1864
2 Wednesday, 2 March 1864
3 Thursday, 3 March 1864
4 Friday, 4 March 1864
1 issue
5 Saturday, 5 March 1864
6 Sunday, 6 March 1864
7 Monday, 7 March 1864
8 Tuesday, 8 March 1864
9 Wednesday, 9 March 1864
10 Thursday, 10 March 1864
11 Friday, 11 March 1864
1 issue
12 Saturday, 12 March 1864
13 Sunday, 13 March 1864
14 Monday, 14 March 1864
15 Tuesday, 15 March 1864
16 Wednesday, 16 March 1864
17 Thursday, 17 March 1864
18 Friday, 18 March 1864
1 issue
19 Saturday, 19 March 1864
20 Sunday, 20 March 1864
21 Monday, 21 March 1864
22 Tuesday, 22 March 1864
23 Wednesday, 23 March 1864
24 Thursday, 24 March 1864
25 Friday, 25 March 1864
1 issue
26 Saturday, 26 March 1864
27 Sunday, 27 March 1864
28 Monday, 28 March 1864
29 Tuesday, 29 March 1864
30 Wednesday, 30 March 1864
31 Thursday, 31 March 1864

Text Correction Statistics for Wytheville Dispatch

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
11,730
351
88
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)