Wytheville Dispatch

Title: Wytheville Dispatch
Available online: 16 July 1862 - 2 December 1875 (88 issues)

Place of publication: Wytheville, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 April 1864
1 issue
2 Saturday, 2 April 1864
3 Sunday, 3 April 1864
4 Monday, 4 April 1864
5 Tuesday, 5 April 1864
6 Wednesday, 6 April 1864
7 Thursday, 7 April 1864
8 Friday, 8 April 1864
1 issue
9 Saturday, 9 April 1864
10 Sunday, 10 April 1864
11 Monday, 11 April 1864
12 Tuesday, 12 April 1864
13 Wednesday, 13 April 1864
14 Thursday, 14 April 1864
15 Friday, 15 April 1864
1 issue
16 Saturday, 16 April 1864
17 Sunday, 17 April 1864
18 Monday, 18 April 1864
19 Tuesday, 19 April 1864
20 Wednesday, 20 April 1864
21 Thursday, 21 April 1864
22 Friday, 22 April 1864
1 issue
23 Saturday, 23 April 1864
24 Sunday, 24 April 1864
25 Monday, 25 April 1864
26 Tuesday, 26 April 1864
27 Wednesday, 27 April 1864
28 Thursday, 28 April 1864
29 Friday, 29 April 1864
1 issue
30 Saturday, 30 April 1864

Text Correction Statistics for Wytheville Dispatch

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
11,730
351
88
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)