Daily Register

Title: Daily Register
Available online: 8 September 1863 - 16 December 1864 (329 issues)

Place of publication: Wheeling, W. Va.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 December 1864
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 December 1864
1 issue
3 Saturday, 3 December 1864
1 issue
4 Sunday, 4 December 1864
5 Monday, 5 December 1864
1 issue
6 Tuesday, 6 December 1864
1 issue
7 Wednesday, 7 December 1864
1 issue
8 Thursday, 8 December 1864
1 issue
9 Friday, 9 December 1864
1 issue
10 Saturday, 10 December 1864
1 issue
11 Sunday, 11 December 1864
12 Monday, 12 December 1864
1 issue
13 Tuesday, 13 December 1864
1 issue
14 Wednesday, 14 December 1864
1 issue
15 Thursday, 15 December 1864
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 December 1864
1 issue
17 Saturday, 17 December 1864
18 Sunday, 18 December 1864
19 Monday, 19 December 1864
20 Tuesday, 20 December 1864
21 Wednesday, 21 December 1864
22 Thursday, 22 December 1864
23 Friday, 23 December 1864
24 Saturday, 24 December 1864
25 Sunday, 25 December 1864
26 Monday, 26 December 1864
27 Tuesday, 27 December 1864
28 Wednesday, 28 December 1864
29 Thursday, 29 December 1864
30 Friday, 30 December 1864
31 Saturday, 31 December 1864

Text Correction Statistics for Daily Register

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
26,816
1,316
329
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)