Wytheville Dispatch

Title: Wytheville Dispatch
Available online: 16 July 1862 - 2 December 1875 (88 issues)

Place of publication: Wytheville, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 February 1865
2 Thursday, 2 February 1865
3 Friday, 3 February 1865
4 Saturday, 4 February 1865
5 Sunday, 5 February 1865
6 Monday, 6 February 1865
7 Tuesday, 7 February 1865
8 Wednesday, 8 February 1865
9 Thursday, 9 February 1865
10 Friday, 10 February 1865
1 issue
11 Saturday, 11 February 1865
12 Sunday, 12 February 1865
13 Monday, 13 February 1865
14 Tuesday, 14 February 1865
15 Wednesday, 15 February 1865
16 Thursday, 16 February 1865
17 Friday, 17 February 1865
1 issue
18 Saturday, 18 February 1865
19 Sunday, 19 February 1865
20 Monday, 20 February 1865
21 Tuesday, 21 February 1865
22 Wednesday, 22 February 1865
23 Thursday, 23 February 1865
24 Friday, 24 February 1865
1 issue
25 Saturday, 25 February 1865
26 Sunday, 26 February 1865
27 Monday, 27 February 1865
28 Tuesday, 28 February 1865

Text Correction Statistics for Wytheville Dispatch

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
11,730
351
88
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)