True Southerner

Title: True Southerner
Available online: 24 November 1865 - 19 April 1866 (20 issues)

Place of publication: Hampton, VA

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 December 1865
2 Saturday, 2 December 1865
3 Sunday, 3 December 1865
4 Monday, 4 December 1865
5 Tuesday, 5 December 1865
6 Wednesday, 6 December 1865
7 Thursday, 7 December 1865
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 December 1865
9 Saturday, 9 December 1865
10 Sunday, 10 December 1865
11 Monday, 11 December 1865
12 Tuesday, 12 December 1865
13 Wednesday, 13 December 1865
14 Thursday, 14 December 1865
1 issue
15 Friday, 15 December 1865
16 Saturday, 16 December 1865
17 Sunday, 17 December 1865
18 Monday, 18 December 1865
19 Tuesday, 19 December 1865
20 Wednesday, 20 December 1865
21 Thursday, 21 December 1865
1 issue
22 Friday, 22 December 1865
23 Saturday, 23 December 1865
24 Sunday, 24 December 1865
25 Monday, 25 December 1865
26 Tuesday, 26 December 1865
27 Wednesday, 27 December 1865
28 Thursday, 28 December 1865
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 December 1865
30 Saturday, 30 December 1865
31 Sunday, 31 December 1865

Text Correction Statistics for True Southerner

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
4,474
84
20
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)