Huntington Independent

Title: Huntington Independent
Available online: 24 April 1873 - 8 January 1874 (37 issues)

Place of publication: Huntington, W. Va.

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 September 1873
2 Tuesday, 2 September 1873
3 Wednesday, 3 September 1873
4 Thursday, 4 September 1873
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 September 1873
6 Saturday, 6 September 1873
7 Sunday, 7 September 1873
8 Monday, 8 September 1873
9 Tuesday, 9 September 1873
10 Wednesday, 10 September 1873
11 Thursday, 11 September 1873
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 September 1873
13 Saturday, 13 September 1873
14 Sunday, 14 September 1873
15 Monday, 15 September 1873
16 Tuesday, 16 September 1873
17 Wednesday, 17 September 1873
18 Thursday, 18 September 1873
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 September 1873
20 Saturday, 20 September 1873
21 Sunday, 21 September 1873
22 Monday, 22 September 1873
23 Tuesday, 23 September 1873
24 Wednesday, 24 September 1873
25 Thursday, 25 September 1873
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 September 1873
27 Saturday, 27 September 1873
28 Sunday, 28 September 1873
29 Monday, 29 September 1873
30 Tuesday, 30 September 1873

Text Correction Statistics for Huntington Independent

Blocks
Pages
Issues
Total
4,414
148
37
Complete
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)
0 (0.0%)