Browse by date — December 1878

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 December 1878
1 issue
2 Monday, 2 December 1878
3 issues
5 Thursday, 5 December 1878
3 issues
6 Friday, 6 December 1878
3 issues
8 Sunday, 8 December 1878
9 Monday, 9 December 1878
3 issues
12 Thursday, 12 December 1878
3 issues
13 Friday, 13 December 1878
3 issues
15 Sunday, 15 December 1878
16 Monday, 16 December 1878
3 issues
19 Thursday, 19 December 1878
3 issues
20 Friday, 20 December 1878
3 issues
22 Sunday, 22 December 1878
23 Monday, 23 December 1878
3 issues
25 Wednesday, 25 December 1878
4 issues
26 Thursday, 26 December 1878
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 December 1878
3 issues
29 Sunday, 29 December 1878
30 Monday, 30 December 1878
3 issues