Browse by date — January 1879

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2 Thursday, 2 January 1879
3 issues
3 Friday, 3 January 1879
3 issues
5 Sunday, 5 January 1879
6 Monday, 6 January 1879
3 issues
9 Thursday, 9 January 1879
3 issues
10 Friday, 10 January 1879
3 issues
12 Sunday, 12 January 1879
13 Monday, 13 January 1879
3 issues
14 Tuesday, 14 January 1879
3 issues
16 Thursday, 16 January 1879
3 issues
17 Friday, 17 January 1879
3 issues
19 Sunday, 19 January 1879
20 Monday, 20 January 1879
3 issues
21 Tuesday, 21 January 1879
3 issues
23 Thursday, 23 January 1879
3 issues
24 Friday, 24 January 1879
2 issues
26 Sunday, 26 January 1879
27 Monday, 27 January 1879
2 issues
30 Thursday, 30 January 1879
3 issues
31 Friday, 31 January 1879
3 issues