Browse by date — August 1879

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
3 Sunday, 3 August 1879
4 Monday, 4 August 1879
3 issues
5 Tuesday, 5 August 1879
3 issues
7 Thursday, 7 August 1879
3 issues
10 Sunday, 10 August 1879
11 Monday, 11 August 1879
3 issues
12 Tuesday, 12 August 1879
3 issues
14 Thursday, 14 August 1879
2 issues
17 Sunday, 17 August 1879
18 Monday, 18 August 1879
3 issues
19 Tuesday, 19 August 1879
3 issues
21 Thursday, 21 August 1879
3 issues
24 Sunday, 24 August 1879
25 Monday, 25 August 1879
3 issues
28 Thursday, 28 August 1879
3 issues
31 Sunday, 31 August 1879